Tech: Why There’s No Keyboard on Your Watch

And I’m sure some people will complain they miss it!

My house is so dark, I’ve installed motion detectors on my lamps to keep me from tripping over my cats, night and day. I’m so used to it that it would be a major adjustment to live without that convenience.

That’s just a “dumb” version of “The Internet of Things.” There will be similar technologies in the future – some of them actually useful, I expect.

Interesting Note: The leader in the last wave of technology may not be the leader in the next. We’ll see where Apple goes now.

Watch Google.

Watch Amazon.

“You don’t need a weatherman to know which way the wind blows.”
—Bob Dylan

::::::::::::::::

Apple Watch: Here comes the future – Business Insider

http://www.businessinsider.com/apple-watch-here-comes-the-future-2015-4

== PT

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

