Movie: “Lone Survivor” (2013)

I think I probably read the audiobook, but the movie really impressed me. So much so that I watched it, later recorded it, and watched it again last night. It really gives you an idea of what it takes to do what such men do.

The stunts and special effects were very convincing, making me feel almost like I was there. In the end, though, it’s all war and killing. Not for the faint of heart.

Grade: B

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

