Life: NTS—Keep Moving

Yesterday I went to the Camden aquarium. It was very crowded. Kids – lots of kids, little kids and littler kids.

While I was standing in the gift shop waiting for my party to buy their souvenirs, an attractive young black woman standing next to me suddenly clapped me on the shoulder and said, “I thought you were part of the exhibit!”

I said, “You know, just now I was going to make a crack about how I’m not for sale.” Then I told her about the time I went to an art exhibit and sat next to a Man Who Wasn’t There.

If I’m not careful outside, I’ll soon be attracting pigeons.

== PT

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

