Note To Readers

If something I post isn’t here, look for it on my Facebook page.

There are still a lot of things about Facebook that I’m not keen on, but it makes posting very easy and reliable compared to some postings in my blog.

Complicated postings, and deeper subjects, will still be treated here. For the rest of the rubbish, I’ll see you on Facebook.

P.S., I now have thousands of postings here. If you never read some of the earlier stuff, you might enjoy it.

== PT

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Note To Readers

  1. ItsMEagain says:

    believe him folks, I think I may have read all of it !

Leave a Reply

