Humor: F O R E !!!!!!

> Two women were playing golf. One teed off and watched in
> horror as her ball headed directly toward a foursome of
> men playing the next
> hole.
> The ball hit one of the men. He immediately
> clasped his hands together
> at his groin, fell to the ground and proceeded to roll
> around in
> agony. The woman rushed down to the man, and immediately
> began to
> apologize.
>
> ‘Please allow me to help. I’m a Physical Therapist
> and I know I could
> relieve your pain if you’d allow me,’ she told him.
>
> ‘Oh, no, I’ll be all right. I’ll be fine in a
> few minutes,’ the man
> replied. He was in obvious agony, lying in the fetal
> position, still
> clasping his hand at his groin.
>
> At her persistence, however, he finally allowed her to help.
> She
> gently took his hands away and laid them to the side,
> loosened his
> trousers and put her hands inside. She administered
> tender and artful
> massage for several long moments and asked, ‘How does
> that feel’?
>
> ‘Feels great,’ he replied; ‘but I still
> think my thumb’s
> broken!’

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

