Media: Quicker iPad Mail Pruning

If you’re like me, you get dozens of irrelevant emails every day. Plus one or two relevant messages. So I look through my junk mail daily to weed out the majority and find the real stuff.

I found that if I arrange my screen like this…

…all I need to do for each email is tap the trashcan. It seems to work better than swiping emails to archive.

== PT

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Media: Quicker iPad Mail Pruning

  1. Old Fart Bird says:

    the last time I wiped my Ipad, I didn’t even bother setting up the email account. Now, i get No emails. …I use the Gmail app instead.

Leave a Reply

