Media: Despamulation

Verizon recently got out of the email business. I switched my accounts around as they directed, I hope, not sure, will wait-and-see.

But the good news is definitely this: I used to get 20 or 30 emails in my spam catcher every morning. Now it’s empty. Probably all it took was changing my email address, but I was hesitant to do that for fear that I would forget to tell somebody about my new email address.

Like I said, will wait and see.

== PT

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

